Make or break time for my blog…

…and sadly I think it’s going to be break…

My girls are growing up and it’s time I turned my attention to generating some income to support our adventures! So although I’ve loved sharing our adventures with you, I’m hanging up my, um, keypad, and moving on to projects new. 

Thanks so much to everyone who has read, shared, commented and enjoyed reading what I’ve written. I’ve electronically met some wonderful and inspiring people through this blog – and will do my best to keep in touch. 

I won’t be leaving the blogging community entirely; I’ll be writing regularly, albeit on a less personal level, for one of my new ventures, Real Wales Tours – I’d love you to join me over there! 

Nia (Thriving with Twins) xx

Leave a Reply

